Hi, guest!
Join Now
Login
Password

forgotten your password?

Join Now G.A.Witter
 
G.A.Witter
# # # #

Birth Date: Fri, Apr 23 1971

Place of residence:
Charlie Lake B.C., Canada (map)

I am: Married

Schools: North Peace Secondary

Jobs: Pipefitter


Certificates:
Tools Program Stats:
Member Since: 11/05/08
Last Login: 11/05/08
Viewed: 1520
Program in:
Program Progress: Day 0
G.A.Witter's Challenges:

G.A.Witter's Participating:
Personal Interests:
Music:
 
Books:
 
Favorite Places:
 
I Want To See:
 
Hobbies:
 
Activities:
 
Sports:
 
Movies:
 
TV:
 
Heroes:
 
I Want To Meet:
 
Tools Goal List:

Areas In My Life I Want To Work On

I Want To Quit Or Control

Skills I Am Interested In

I Suffer From

G.A.Witter's Life List:
be sucsesful in all aspectsof life
learn how to play guitar
learn spanish
get all permits nessesary to buy fire arms, ammo to make it leagel to hunt
#
Message Board

 

G.A.Witter's Support Network:
People In Common:
Tools Goals:
jcreek25
jcreek25
hoss
hoss
Interests:
Life List:
martind43
martind43
Mj_Gates
Mj_Gates
Boost

 

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
G.A.Witter 's Support Groups:
G.A.Witter is a member of:
tools_team 
(81653) members
 
Hello, my name is Gavin, I am a thirty seven year old pipefitter that has worked in the oilfield mostly in northeastern British Columbia. I have worked in the industry for about twenty years or so. I operate my own sub-contracting construction/maintenance business and it seems to do well most times, except the work is very seasonal so there are times when there is no work, so the best things to do are spending time with my wife, my three daughters, and my three (soon to be four) dogs. Camping, hunting and fishing are the things I enjoy the most. Other than that, I'm a pretty down to earth person and like seclusion (no big crowds). I live on an acre with only one neighbor and I couldn't ask for anything more, except another acre or two. Well thats it for now.

I joined TOOLS because:
 I heard about it on the jason ellis show, and told my wife about it, so she joined. It seemed to be a good thing, so after I pulled my head out of my ars, here I am.
You are offered your dream job. What job is it?:
 It would have to be a professional deep sea fisherman but not commercial fishing.
My favorite wild animal is:
 Bald eagle
Why (describe as much as possible):
 freedom, strength, and everything it stands for.
My favorite domestic animal is (if you choose dog be specific with breed etc):
 My dog Zeek, a pittbull/?????? cross, best dog I have ever had.
Why:
 He's big, gentle, smart, and he listens really well. He also gives me piece of mind to protect my family when I am away.
A famous Chef will prepare anything you want. What do you order:
 Strawberry flambe
Why:
 had it in mexico, specially prepared for nobody in the resturant but my wife and myself, it was awsome
Five people either dead or alive you would have at your fantasy dinner party::
 my dad, my two grandfathers, my mother in-law and my wife
Why:
 I miss them all and I would like my wife to be there
If a pilot would fly you anywhere you want, you would go to:
 mexico, but there are so many places I haven't been yet, but with time shares, we can go anywhere.
My perfect slice of pizza is:
 not very big.
You are at a bar. You order this drink:
 budweiser
You are at a coffee shop. What coffee or tea do you order:
 hot chocolate
If a genie could grant you three wishes they would be (separate by commas):
 world peace, reverse global warming, and of course "ONE BILLION DOLLARS" in small unmarked bills.
You are going on a long road trip and you can only bring three CD's. Which ones do you bring (separate by commas):
 Disturbed, Korn, and Eminem
If I could do anything for my neighborhood today, it would be:
 plant trees
A sunset I remember:
 is when my wife and dogs go walking almost every night.
Any character I could be from a movie, TV show or book would be:
 Grissom from C.S.I.
Why:
 He is a smart mo-fo