Hi, guest!
Join Now
Login
Password

forgotten your password?

Join Now jpaliotta
 
jpaliotta
# # # #

Birth Date: Sat, Jul 07 1979

Place of residence:
New York Bronx, United States (map)

I am: In Relationship

Schools:

Jobs: Teacher


Certificates:
Tools Program Stats:
Member Since: 01/23/10
Last Login: 01/24/10
Viewed: 1587
Program in:
Program Progress: Day 1
jpaliotta's Challenges:

jpaliotta's Participating:
Personal Interests:
Music:
Books:
Favorite Places:
I Want To See:
Hobbies:
Activities:
Sports:
Movies:
TV:
Heroes:
I Want To Meet:
Tools Goal List:

Areas In My Life I Want To Work On

Skills I Am Interested In

I Suffer From

jpaliotta's Life List:
To become a confident person.
#
Message Board

 

jpaliotta's Support Network:
People In Common:
Interests:
jas539
jas539
ANGELO
ANGELO
Life List:
DoubleTT
DoubleTT
pixistix
pixistix
Boost

 

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
jpaliotta 's Support Groups:
jpaliotta is a member of:
tools_team 
(80373) members
 

I joined TOOLS because:
 I have been in too negative of a mood(call it depressed if you will) and I want to have a positive mental attitude.
You are offered your dream job. What job is it?:
 Chef
My favorite wild animal is:
 Goat
Why (describe as much as possible):
 Because they go with the flow. They are not picky, they will eat anything. They look cool (especially the eyes). Great companions, will follow you around. I have a great respect for them. They seem humble.
My favorite domestic animal is (if you choose dog be specific with breed etc):
 Dog: great dane
Why:
 They have a great personality. They are lazy. They will always love you no matter what happens.
A famous Chef will prepare anything you want. What do you order:
 The best buffalo wings and not just one flavor but a variety.
Why:
 I love wings. Growing up when I was able to have a brithday dinner I always wanted wings but never got them. No one in my family liked wings.
Five people either dead or alive you would have at your fantasy dinner party::
 Ansel Adams, My Great Aunt, Grandmother & Grandfather (Father's side), Grandfather (Mother's side).
Why:
 1. An Amazing photographer. The reason I wanted to study art in college. 2. I loved by great Aunt deeply. She was the only person that understood me and didn't judge me. Unfortunately she lived in Italy and I only visited her 5 times (the last time I saw her, she was in the hospital 2yrs before she died). My father's parents died when I was very young so I don't remember them. I feel like my grandfather and I would have gotten along and my grandmother is my great Aunt's sister. I never met my Mother's father. He died at the age of 40 when I mother was just getting married to my father.
If a pilot would fly you anywhere you want, you would go to:
 Italy, to my great Aunt's home town: Selvacac, Italy
My perfect slice of pizza is:
 a slice of white.
You are at a bar. You order this drink:
 whisky and club soda on ice.
You are at a coffee shop. What coffee or tea do you order:
 Earl Grey
If a genie could grant you three wishes they would be (separate by commas):
 For my father to recover from his stroke, to have my bills paid, 3 more wished.
You are going on a long road trip and you can only bring three CD's. Which ones do you bring (separate by commas):
 Stiff Little Fingers Mix of 50's music the Coasters
If I could do anything for my neighborhood today, it would be:
 Not Sure
A sunset I remember:
 Last night, looking out my living room window. It may be looking out into the Bronx with all apartments but it was still beautiful.
Any character I could be from a movie, TV show or book would be:
 No one in particular. Some one that is cool, clam, collected. A humphry bogat type mixed with some one from the 1950's.
Why:
 I wish I was cool, calm, and collected. Well I guess I could say I am calm. Plus i love 1950's music.