Hi, guest!
Join Now
Login
Password

forgotten your password?

Join Now kayla_la108
 
kayla_la108
# # # #

Birth Date: Tue, Oct 08 1991

Place of residence:
Midland Texas, United States (map)

I am: In Relationship

Schools: UTPB

Jobs: MARC


Certificates:
Tools Program Stats:
Member Since: 05/30/10
Last Login: 07/23/10
Viewed: 2014
Program in:
Program Progress: Day 9
kayla_la108's Challenges:

kayla_la108's Participating:
Personal Interests:
Music:
Books:
Favorite Places:
I Want To See:
Hobbies:
Activities:
Sports:
Movies:
 
TV:
Heroes:
I Want To Meet:
Tools Goal List:

Areas In My Life I Want To Work On

Skills I Am Interested In

I Suffer From

kayla_la108's Life List:
To be more positive.
Take chances
#
Message Board

 

kayla_la108's Support Network:
People In Common:
Tools Goals:
nilo
nilo
peepils
peepils
Interests:
jewelzz282
jewelzz282
scotth
scotth
Life List:
smilez
smilez
msdana87
msdana87
Boost

 

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
kayla_la108 's Support Groups:
kayla_la108 is a member of:
tools_team 
(80413) members
 
My name is Kayla and strawberries are my favorite fruit. I am eighteen years old and I am currently attending school at UTPB. I am living with my wonderful grandma, who is like a mother to me, in the meantime. I also have a boyfriend who has moved here with me after I graduated high school. I also work for an organization that helps people with mental and physical disabilities. Sadly, I don't have a life plan yet. I just live day to day and sometimes I feel like I am not remembering every day as important. I am here to become more positive about my life and to see if it really can change the way I see it.

My Activity is not public.

My Ask is not public.

My Friends Activity is not public.

My Personal Assessment is not public.

I joined TOOLS because:
 I want to improve my life and see a positive change, which is much needed.
You are offered your dream job. What job is it?:
 A job that can always keep me interested.
My favorite wild animal is:
 Peacocks
Why (describe as much as possible):
 Peacocks are extremely beautiful yet very shy.
My favorite domestic animal is (if you choose dog be specific with breed etc):
 Cats, fat ones.
Why:
 They are always quiet and wanting affection which is perfect when you've had a bad day and want to talk. I had a bestfroend growing up who happened to be a big fat loveable cat. He made me feel safe and warm.
A famous Chef will prepare anything you want. What do you order:
 Mac and cheese.
Why:
 I'll always love it.
Five people either dead or alive you would have at your fantasy dinner party::
 I'm not much for dinner parties.
Why:
 I like one on one experiences.
If a pilot would fly you anywhere you want, you would go to:
 Rome. It's so beautiful, and so is the culture.
My perfect slice of pizza is:
 Room temperature, not greasy, loaded with bell pepper and meat, all on top of a soft thin crust.
You are at a bar. You order this drink:
 Rasberry lemonade.
You are at a coffee shop. What coffee or tea do you order:
 Hot chocolate :)
If a genie could grant you three wishes they would be (separate by commas):
 Die happy, have a lifelong companion, have sweet children
You are going on a long road trip and you can only bring three CD's. Which ones do you bring (separate by commas):
 Any sublime album, any alanis morrisette album, and a mix cd made by my bestie
If I could do anything for my neighborhood today, it would be:
 Pick up litter.
A sunset I remember:
 Was just the other day when me and my boyfriend were sitting on the hood of his truck smoking a doobie in the middle of a feild. The clouds were a pretty pink and purple and the wind was just perfect.
Any character I could be from a movie, TV show or book would be:
 I like to be myself.
Why:
 Everyone is different.