Hi, guest!
Join Now
Login
Password

forgotten your password?

Join Now Panchs
 
Panchs
# # # #

Birth Date: Thu, Jan 18 1990

Place of residence:
Slave lake alberta, Canada (map)

I am: Single & Not Dating

Schools: Roland michnger & E.P.C

Jobs: Drywall & steel framing


Certificates:
Tools Program Stats:
Member Since: 05/08/09
Last Login: 05/26/09
Viewed: 3704
Program in:
Program Progress: Day 3
Panchs's Challenges:
No more but's

Panchs's Participating:
Personal Interests:
Music:
Books:
Favorite Places:
I Want To See:
Hobbies:
Activities:
 
Sports:
Movies:
TV:
Heroes:
 
I Want To Meet:
Tools Goal List:

Areas In My Life I Want To Work On

I Want To Quit Or Control

Skills I Am Interested In

I Suffer From

Panchs's Life List:
Get into a healthy lifestyle
Go live in NewYork city for half year -year
live in california for half - full year
Go to a concert in a other country
Do something i never thought i would ever do
Speak fluent Spanish
help someon out who really needed it.
meet one of the people on my who to meet list
compet in a marathon
go surfing
go skydiving
bungee jump
figure out the theroy to donny darko ahha
do something in front of a large crowd
get into a healthy realtion ship
go scuba diving
travel over 1000 km on pedal bike.
see a wombat in real life
#
Message Board

 

Panchs's Support Network:
People In Common:
Tools Goals:
unon44
unon44
Kuhrak
Kuhrak
Interests:
brandonb
brandonb
mikemullin
mikemullin
Life List:
XCRAIGX
XCRAIGX
Sharon03griz
Sharon03griz
Boost

 

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

2009-05-08 19:15:02

misty731

misty731

BOOST TO BOOST

Good luck! Dont forget about your goal. Im in there to battle with you so don't bail out on me!

Panchs 's Support Groups:
Panchs is a member of:
tools_team 
(82498) members
 

Mucho gusto, me llamo Bradley

 

I was Born in Canada and still resident of this beautiful country .

I am 19 years young 5'10 ...long walks on the beach all that jazz hahaha just kidding around.

I enjoy just hanging out with the friends when ever i can . i am a dreamer and need to start putting some of those dreams in motion.

clueless on what else to put down so ill leave it for now .

 

I joined TOOLS because:
 One of my inspirations used this site to quit drugs and alcohol to be there for his family.
You are offered your dream job. What job is it?:
 be vacant on a small island around australia or new zealand , and blog my experiance. hahaha
My favorite wild animal is:
 Wombat.
Why (describe as much as possible):
 There cute , chubby , but still can take your hand off haha
My favorite domestic animal is (if you choose dog be specific with breed etc):
 English bull dog.
Why:
 i just wanna call him tonka. haha
A famous Chef will prepare anything you want. What do you order:
 grill cheese and tomato soup.
Why:
 first thing came to my head.
Five people either dead or alive you would have at your fantasy dinner party::
 Seinfeld cast: Jerry George kramer Elaine only 4 oh well
Why:
 just cause haha
If a pilot would fly you anywhere you want, you would go to:
 New Zealand
My perfect slice of pizza is:
 whole wheat pizza bread with tangy tomato sauce with spinach, feta cheese, black olives and a hint of garlic.
You are at a bar. You order this drink:
 scotch on the rocks or pint of my favorite beer
You are at a coffee shop. What coffee or tea do you order:
 Black coffee.
If a genie could grant you three wishes they would be (separate by commas):
 -Live for ever ..at a certain age i choose -have the delorean from back to the future ..that really works. -Turn into any animal i choose hahah i dont know
You are going on a long road trip and you can only bring three CD's. Which ones do you bring (separate by commas):
 As i lay daying-Shadows are security Afi-sing the sorrow Slipknot - self title
If I could do anything for my neighborhood today, it would be:
 bring them a case of beer there out drinking in there garage on fridays
A sunset I remember:
 Slave lake any day of the summer at the beach
Any character I could be from a movie, TV show or book would be:
 Silver surfer
Why:
 nothing better to then surf the universe